CONTACT US

You've got questions.
We've got answers.

Inquiries? Comments? Suggestions? Whatever your needs, our team is ready to help.

Use the form provided here, or browse the contact information below for assistance via phone or email. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

tsc_membership_guide_cover4

Get Your Free Membership Discovery Guide
Choosing the right club can be hard. Now there's help.

Get My Membership Guide

Address

The Springs
1 Duke Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Phone Numbers

Main Clubhouse
(760) 324-8292

Golf Shop & Tee Times
(760) 328-0590

Tennis Park & Court Reservations
(760) 328-0950

Membership Inquiries
(760) 324-4562

Real Estate Inquiries
(760) 610-0204

Location & Directions

A 20-minute drive from Palm Springs International Airport, The Springs is ideally situated in the heart of Rancho Mirage, with convenient access to everything Coachella Valley has to offer.

 

From Los Angeles
  • Take the 10 Freeway East
  • Exit on Bob Hope Drive
  • Travel south on Bob Hope Dr.
  • Just past Frank Sinatra Drive the main gate is on your right side
From East Coachella Valley & Arizona
  • Take the 10 Freeway West
  • Exit on Bob Hope Dr.
  • Travel south on Bob Hope Dr.
  • Just past Frank Sinatra Drive the main gate is on your right side
From San Diego
  • Take the 15 Freeway North
  • Take the 60 Freeway East
  • Merge onto the 10 East
  • Exit on Bob Hope Dr.
  • Travel south on Bob Hope Dr.
  • Just past Frank Sinatra Drive the main gate is on your right side

The Springs Team

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help in any way we can. Contact us directly for assistance.

richard-yehling-the-springs

Richard Yehling

General Manager
760-324-8292 ext. 102
ryehling@thespringsrm.com

julie-fisher-the-springs

Julie Fisher

Community Manager
760-328-2131 ext. 2004
jfisher@thespringsrm.com

ashley-stuhlmann-the-springs

Ashley Stuhlmann

Human Resources Manager
760-324-8292 ext. 107
astuhlmann@thespringsrm.com

Elaine-Lemieux-the-springs

Elaine Lemieux

Administrative Assistant
760-324-8292 ext. 101
elemieux@thespringsrm.com

scott-frisch-the-springs

Scott Frisch

Head Golf Professional
760-328-9881
sfrisch@thespringsrm.com

jt-pogue-the-springs

JT Pogue

Director of Agronomy
760-328-0254 ext. 154
jpogue@thespringsrm.com

lindsey-stewart-the-springs

Lindsey Stewart

Director of Food & Beverage
760-324-8292 ext. 104
lstewart@thespringsrm.com

ryan-douglass-the-springs

Ryan Douglass

Fitness & Spa Director
760-324-4146
rdouglass@thespringsrm.com

joel-cutler-the-springs

Joel Cutler

Receptionist
760-324-8292
jcutler@thespringsrm.com

virgil-david-the-springs

Virgil David

Maitre d'
760-324-8292 ext. 104
vdavid@thespringsrm.com

dennis-mori-the-springs

Dennis Mori

Communications Manager
760-324-8292 Ext. 152
dmori@thespringsrm.com

brent-matteson-the-springs

Brent Matteson

Controller
760-324-8292 Ext. 105
bmatteson@thespringsrm.com

michael-bailin-the-springs

Michael Bailin

Springs Courts Manager
760-328-0950
mbailin@thespringsrm.com

tsc_membership_guide_cover4

Get Your Free Membership Discovery Guide

Choosing the right club can be hard. That's why we created a new kind of membership guide to help you find the perfect fit. Get your copy now.

Download My Membership Guide