Contact Us

Main Clubhouse (760) 324-8292
Golf Shop & Tee Times (760) 328-0590
Tennis Park & Court Reservations (760) 328-0950
 

Rick Cabasal

Club Manager
760-324-8292 ext. 101
rcabasal@thespringsrm.com 

 

Interim

Director of Membership/Marketing
760-324-8292
rcabasal@thespringsrm.com 


Richard Yehling

Chief Financial Officer/CFO
 760-324-8292 ext. 102
ryehling@thespringsrm.com


 

Isabel Collas-Banis

Tennis Clubhouse Manager
760-328-0950 ext. 140
bcollas@thespringsrm.com

Doug Hart

Director of Golf
760-328-9881 ext. 130
dough@thespringsrm.com


Marcy Luna

Catering Manager 
760-328-8292 ext. 107
mluna@thespringsrm.com


 

Dennis Mori

Communication Manager
760-324-8292 ext. 152
dmori@thespringsrm.com

JT Pogue

Director of Agronomy
760-328-0254 ext. 154
jpogue@thespringsrm.com

                         

Lindsey Stewart

Director of Food & Beverage 
760-328-8292 ext. 104
lstewart@thespringsrm.com
            

Joel Cutler

Receptionist
760-324-8292 
jcutler@thespringsrm.com

Virgil David

Maitre d'
760-324-8292 ext. 104 
vdavid@thespringsrm.com

FED Scripts
CSS Content